COMMUNITY CARE

 
 

Altar Flower Delivery:

Rhonda Neubauer, 299-1813, rhonda.neubauer@comcast.net

College-Age Disciples Outreach:

Sam Simmons: 741-2734, samuelsimmons12@gmail.com

Gourmet Grace:

Angi Resch, (707) 718-2052, angiresch@hotmail.com

Home Communion/Family Friends:

Patti Kelley, 585-0986, hnkelley@sbglobal.net; Rosemary Carlson, 679-2853, rosemarya1@comcast.net

Military Disciples Outreach:

Chuck Stolte, 679-2155, chuck.stolte@comcast.com

Parish Nurse:

Janet Moulton, 971-9535, jmoul537@hotmail.com

Phone Calling:

Carolyn Chambers, 496-2438, rccham1063@msn.com

Prayer Chain:

Liz Kelley, 483-6685, bhappy34@comcast.net

Stephen Ministry Leaders Team:

One-on-one peer support.

Cindy Koonce: 553-4719, cindy.koonce@csis-elca.org

Transportation:

Nancy Ryan, 899-3650, njryan79@yahoo.com