OUTREACH AND MISSION

 
 

 

Community Garden

Tucker Good: 303.1153, tgood@stjohns-springfield.org

 

Festival of Trees

Shirley Clark: 546.4722, saclark15@comcast.com

 

Global Minsitries

Rose Moser: 622.3057, roswitha64@aol.com

 

Little Free Library

Jill Sproat: 899.3334, jill.sproat@gmail.com

 

Ministry App

Kristen Schmid Schurter: ksschurter@stjohns-springfield.org

 

Mission Trip

Ted LaBelle: 652.8053, labelle8companies@comcast.net

 

Neighborhood Ministries

Carolyn Isham: 544.2286, cisham@sbcglobal.net

Becky Stotz: 836.2875, tigger46@sbcglobal.net

Suzie Weissberg: 753.4622, S.Weissberg@yahoo.com

 

St. John's After School Center

Emma Busboom: 720.3404, busboomemma@gmail.com

 

Social Ministries/Local Outreach

Ted Schurter: 793.2104, tedschurter@hotmail.com

LSSI Storybook Project: Normajean Sanders, 726.5230

Stitch and Share

Meets at 1:00 p.m. on the second Friday of the month in the PLC Lobby to share completed projects.

Mary Ann DeFend: defend121@yahoo.com

 

Welcome Note Writers

Pastors

 

United Cerebral Palsy

Janet Moulton: 971.9535, jmoul537@hotmail.com