Pastor Greg Busboom

Lead Pastor

Phone: 217.793.3933 Ext. 201
Email: pbusboom@stjohns-springfield.org

 

Amanda Lawler

Administrative Assistant for Office and Communications

Phone: 217.793.3933 Ext. 209
Email: alawler@stjohns-springfield.org

 

Sarah hembrook

Director of Children and Family Ministries

Phone: 217.793.3933 Ext. 206

Email: shembrook@stjohns-springfield.org

 

Alicia Huntley

Director of connect Ministries

Phone: 217.793.3933 

Email: ahuntley@stjohns-springfield.org

 

Sue Hamilton

Director of music Ministries

Email: shamilton@stjohns-springfield.org

 

Carlo van Ulft

Organist and director of bells and glory

Phone: 217.793.3933 Ext. 208
Email: carlo@venlocorp.com

 

jessie+mably.jpg

JEssie Mably

LEad Custodian

Email: jmably@stjohns-springfield.org

 

Melissa Roselle

Preschool Director of Education

Phone: 217.793.3934 

Email: mroselle@preschool-stjohns.org

 

Pastor Pam Mitcham

Pastor of Community Care

Phone: 217.793.3933 Ext. 202
Email: pmitcham@stjohns-springfield.org

 

Rhonda.jpg

Rhonda Neubauer

church Administrator

Phone: 217.793.3933
Email: rneubauer@stjohns-springfield.org

 

Screen%2BShot%2B2019-06-10%2Bat%2B9.13.35%2BAM.jpg

ASHLEY BUTLER

Director of Media and Communications

Phone: 217.793.3933 Ext. 203
Email: abutler@stjohns-springfield.org

 

 

LAZARIDES-PURDY, Christie; Director Contemporary Worship.jpg

Christie Lazarides-Purdy

Director of Contemporary Worship

Phone: 217.793.3933

Email: clazarides@stjohns-springfield.org

 

Andy Lazarides

guitarist

Terri Harms 

Preschool Director of Daily Operations

Phone: 217.793.3934 Ext. 302

Email: tharms@preschool-stjohns.org

 

Lori Spear 

Nursery Attendant

Phone: 217.793.3933 Ext. 210

Courtney Peters

Preschool Office Manager

Phone: 217.793.3934 Ext. 303

Email: cpeters@preschool-stjohns.org