WORSHIP

IMG_6084.JPG
 
 

Altar Guild:

For Sanctuary: Diana Skube, 487-7340, djskube1@aol.com

For PLC, Jan Cazel: 836-5554, cazelrn@gmail.com

Baking Communion Bread:

Ruthie Steen, 341-0528, sailbvi4@msn.com

Bell Choir:

Royce Hubert, 793-3933 x208, rhubert@stjohns-springfield.org     

Cantatas:

Sue Hamilton, 793-3933 x212, shamilton@stjohns-springfield.org

Chancel Choir:

Sue Hamilton, 793-3933 x212, shamilton@stjohns-springfield.org

Communion Assistant:

For Sanctuary: Bonnie Draughan, 416-7722, sbc2drawn@aol.com

For PLC, Cindy Engstrom, 636-7591, rwhippet@aol.com

Contemporary Praise Band:

Christie Lazarides, 691-5881, clazarides@gmail.com

Decorating Worship Space/PLC:

Pamela O’Neill, 416-0557, pamelaoneill70@gmail.com

Encounter Praise Band:

Andy Lazarides, 691-0040, alazarides12@gmail.com

Greeters

For 5pm Sanctuary, Carolyn Chambers, 496-2438, rccham1063@msn.com

For 8am Sanctuary: Diana Skube, 487-7340, djskube1@aol.com

For 10:30am Sanctuary: Anita Walbaum, 494-0067, apwalbaum@sbcglobal.net

Hospitality/PLC

 Beth Varner, 303-2562, dorkrgrl1@yahoo.com

Reader

For Sanctuary: Bonnie Draughan, 416-7722, sbc2drawn@aol.com

For PLC: Thi Bowden, 416-6552, ThiBcool@sbcglobal.net

Ushers (Sanctuary):

Brian Metz , 306-4523, brianpmetz@icloud.com

Sonshine Bags:

Liz Kelley, 483-6685, bhappy34@comcast.net

Summer Vocal Ensemble:

Sue Hamilton, 793-3933 x212, shamilton@stjohns-springfield.org

Video/Sound Tech:

Aaron Duncan, 918-759-0917, aduncan9210@gmail.com