WORSHIP

IMG_6084.JPG
 
 

 

Altar Guild/Communion Prep

Sanctuary: Diana Skube, 487.7340, djskube1@aol.com

PLC: Jan Cazel: 836.5554, cazelrn@gmail.com

 

Baking Communion Bread

Ruthie Steen, 341.0528, sailbvi4@msn.com

 

Bell Choir

Carlo Van Ulft: 793.3933 x208, carlo@venlocorp.com

 

Chancel Choir, Cantatas. Summer Vocal Ensemble

Sue Hamilton: 793.3933 x212, shamilton@stjohns-springfield.org

 

Communion Assistant

Sanctuary: Bonnie Draughan, 416.7722, sbc2drawn@aol.com

PLC: Cindy Engstrom, 636.7591, rwhippet@aol.com

 

Contemporary Praise Band

Christie Lazarides: 691.5881, clazarides@gmail.com

 

Decorating Worship Space (PLC)

Craig Williams: 494.5476, craigwilliamsii@gmail.com

 

Encounter Praise Band

Andy Lazarides: 691.0040, alazarides12@gmail.com

 

Greeters

5:00 pm Sanctuary: Carolyn Chambers, 679.0639, rccham1063@msn.com

8:00 am Sanctuary: Diana Skube, 487.7340, djskube1@aol.com

10:30 am Sanctuary: Coleen Koester, 483.7613, koester.coleen@comcast.net

PLC Hospitality (greeting and ushering combined):

Christie Lazarides: 691.5881, clazarides@gmail.com

 

Readers

Sanctuary: Bonnie Draughan, 416.7722, sbc2drawn@aol.com

PLC: Thi Bowden, 416.6552, ThiBcool1223@gmail.com

 

Sonshine Bags

Organize children’s activity bags for worship services.

Liz Kelley: 483.6685, bhappy34@comcast.net

 

Ushers

Brian Metz: 306.4523, brianpmetz@icloud.com